Seven Nation Army Chords – The White Stripes


And the message coming from
my eyes
Says, “Leave it alone”

                        Em                  G C B
Don’t wanna hear about it

Every single one’s got
         G          C  B
a story to tell

                    Em                   G C B
Everyone knows about it

From the Queen of England
    G               C       B
to the Hounds of Hell

And if I catch it coming
G  C  B
back my way

                              Em         G C B
I’m gonna serve it to you

And that ain’t what
G    C    B
you want to hear

                            Em     G C B
But that’s what I’ll do

And the feeling coming from
my bones
Says, “Find a home”

                      Em         G C B
I’m going to Wichita

Far from this opera

              G       C  B
forever more
                   Em                      G C B
I’m gonna work the straw

Make the sweat drip
             G            C   B
out of every pore

And I’m bleeding,
G  C   B
and I’m bleeding,
and I’m bleeding

                           Em       G C B
Right before the Lord

All the words are gonna
G                       C
bleed from me

                  B                 Em   G C B
And I will think no more

And the stains
coming from my blood

Tell me, “Go back home”


Chords Of Seven Nation Army
Thanks For Visit

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!